You Did It!

I’m absolutely thrilled to announce that we’ve easily surpassed yesterday’s donations goal in less than 24 hours, due to a couple of very generous donors. I want to say a special thank you to each and every one of the wonderful people who have made this possible.

I will now be able to use the funds which have been donated so far to cover the vast majority of my remaining expenses for my first month at college. Congratulations, everybody! We’ve met our first goal!

Want to help me fund my future? Please donate to my second month at college by visiting my Donate page. Every month that gets funded on my behalf reduces my future burden of debt by $400-$500. You can also help me finish purchasing the remainder of my wish list at Amazon.

Again, I’m absolutely stunned by your generosity. Thank you for helping me to realize my future goals.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

